The Municipality of Skagway Community Health, Fitness, and Family Recreation Center (SRC)
13th and Main Street
P.O. Box 868
Skagway, Alaska 99840
Phone: (907) 983-2679

E-mail: reccenter@skagway.org

Katherine Nelson, Director  k.nelson@skagway.org

Dena May, Recreation Worker d.may@skagway.org

Jeanne Tyson, Recreation Worker j.tyson@skagway.org

Richelle Lyttge, Recreation Assistant r.lyttge@skagway.org

Jessica Jagelski, Seasonal Recreation Assistant j.jagelski@skagway.org

Gillian Smith, Seasonal Recreation Assistant g.smith@skagway.org

Courtney Hunt, Temporary Recreation Worker c.hunt@skagway.org