SEPTEMBER 14- MAY 31

Monday:                                            5:30 AM – 9:00 PM

Tuesday:                                            5:30 AM – 9:00 PM

Wednesday:                                      5:30 AM – 9:00 PM

Thursday:                                          5:30 AM – 9:00 PM

Friday:                                                5:30 AM – 7:00 PM

Saturday:                                          10:00 AM -5:00 PM

Sunday:                                               1:00 PM -7:00 PM

 

JUNE 1-SEPTEMBER 13

Monday:                                              5:30 AM – 9:00 PM

Tuesday:                                              5:30 AM – 9:00 PM

Wednesday:                                        5:30 AM – 9:00 PM

Thursday:                                            5:30 AM – 9:00 PM

Friday:                                                  5:30 AM – 8:00 PM

Saturday:                                           10:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Sunday:                                              10:00 AM – 8:00 PM

 

 

HOLIDAY HOURS:

 

Alaska Day (Friday, October 18): CLOSED

Veteran’s Day (Monday, November 11):  OPEN 5:30am-8pm

Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 28: CLOSED

Day After Thanksgiving (Friday, November 29): OPEN 8am-1pm

Christmas Eve (Tuesday,, December 24): OPEN 9am-4pm

Christmas (Wednesday, December 25): CLOSED

Day After Xmas (Thursday, December 26): OPEN 8am-1pm

New Years Eve (Tuesday, December 31): OPEN 8am-1pm

New Years Day (Wednesday, January 1): CLOSED

Martin Luther King Day (Monday, January 20): OPEN 5:30am-9pm

President’s Day (Monday, February 17): OPEN 5:30am-8pm

Seward’s Day (Monday, March 24): OPEN 5:30am-8pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 26): OPEN 5:30am-8pm

Independence Day  (July 4):  CLOSED 

Labor Day (Monday, September 2):  5:30am-9pm