SEPTEMBER 17- MAY 18

Monday:                                            5:30 AM – 9:00 PM
Tuesday:                                            5:30 AM – 9:00 PM
Wednesday:                                      5:30 AM – 9:00 PM
Thursday:                                          5:30 AM – 9:00 PM
Friday:                                                5:30 AM – 7:00 PM
Saturday:                                          10:00 AM -5:00 PM 
Sunday:                                               1:00 PM -7:00 PM

 

MAY 19-SEPTEMBER 17

 

 Monday:                                              5:30 AM – 9:00 PM

Tuesday:                                              5:30 AM – 9:00 PM

Wednesday:                                        5:30 AM – 9:00 PM

Thursday:                                            5:30 AM – 9:00 PM

Friday:                                                  5:30 AM – 8:00 PM

Saturday:                                           10:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Sunday:                                              10:00 AM – 8:00 PM

 

 

HOLIDAY HOURS:

 

Alaska Day (Thursday, October 18):  OPEN 5:30am-9pm

Veteran’s Day (Sunday, November 11):  OPEN 1-7pm

Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 22: CLOSED

Day After Thanksgiving (Friday, November 23): OPEN 9am-2pm

Santa Train (Saturday, December 8):  CLOSED

Christmas Eve (Monday, December 24): OPEN 5:30am-5:30pm

Christmas (Tuesday, December 25): CLOSED

Day After Xmas (Wednesday, December 26): OPEN 9:30am-5:30pm

New Years Eve (Monday, December 31): OPEN 5:30am-5:30pm

New Years Day (Tuesday, January 1):  CLOSED

Martin Luther King Day (Monday, January 21): OPEN 7am-4pm

President’s Day (Monday, February 18): OPEN 5:30pm-9pm

Seward’s Day (Monday, March 25): TBA

Memorial Day (Monday, May 27): OPEN 5:30am-9pm

Independence Day (Thursday, July 4):  CLOSED