HOURS OF OPERATION:

(Doors lock 20min. prior to closing)

Monday:                                        5:30 AM- NOON/ 4-8 PM

Tuesday:                                        5:30 AM- NOON/ 4-8 PM

Wednesday:                                  5:30 AM- NOON/ 4-8 PM

Thursday:                                      5:30 AM- NOON/ 4-8 PM

Friday:                                           5:30 AM- NOON

Saturday:                                       CLOSED

Sunday:                                         1 PM-7 PM

 

HOLIDAY HOURS:

Alaska Day (Sunday, October 18): OPEN

Alaska Day Observed (Monday, October 19): OPEN

Veteran’s Day (Wednesday, November 11):  OPEN

Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 26: CLOSED

Day After Thanksgiving (Friday, November 27): CLOSED

Christmas Eve (Thursday, December 24):  CLOSED

Christmas Day (Friday , December 25): CLOSED

Day After Xmas (Saturday, December 26): OPEN

New Years Eve (Thursday, December 31): OPEN

New Years Day (Friday, January 1):  CLOSED

Martin Luther King Day (Monday, January 18): OPEN

President’s Day (Monday, February 15): OPEN

Seward’s Day (Monday, March 29): CLOSED

Memorial Day (Monday, May 31): OPEN

Independence Day  (July 4):  CLOSED

Labor Day (Monday, September 6): OPEN