HOURS OF OPERATION:

(Doors lock 20min. prior to closing)

Monday:                                        5:30 AM-8:30 PM

Tuesday:                                        5:30 AM-8:30 PM

Wednesday:                                  5:30 AM-8:30 PM

Thursday:                                      5:30 AM-8:30 PM

Friday:                                           5:30 AM-7:00 PM

Saturday:                                       9:00 AM-3:00 PM

Sunday:                                         1:00 PM-7;00 PM

 

HOLIDAY HOURS:

Alaska Day (Monday, October 18): OPEN 5:30am-8:30pm

Veteran’s Day (Thursday, November 11):  OPEN 5:30am-8:30pm

Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 25): CLOSED

Day After Thanksgiving (Friday, November 26): CLOSED

Christmas Eve (Friday, December 24):  OPEN 5:30am-1pm

Christmas Day (Saturday , December 25): CLOSED

Day After Xmas (Sunday, December 26): OPEN 1-7pm

New Years Eve (Friday, December 31): OPEN 5:30am-1pm

New Years Day (Saturday, January 1):  CLOSED

Martin Luther King Day (Monday, January 17): OPEN 5:30am-8:30pm

President’s Day (Monday, February 21): OPEN 5:30am-8:30pm

Seward’s Day (Monday, March 28): CLOSED

Memorial Day (Monday, May 30): OPEN 5:30am-8pm

Independence Day  (Monday, July 4):  CLOSED

Labor Day (Monday, September 5): OPEN 5:30am-8:30pm